The College's Local Governing Body

Mrs Jan Cole

Chair of Governors

Anita Frier

Executive Principal

Lara Sinclair

Staff Governor

Stephen Cornwell


Liane Cvetanovic

Parent Governor

Matt Hussey

Staff Governor

Mark Rowles

Co-opted Governor


Clerk: Megan Cole

Governor Forms and Handbooks

Minutes of Meetings

Governing Body Information

To contact the governors please email:  with Clerk to Governors in the subject line

Department for Education: Governance