Skip to content ↓

SPORT FIXTURE RESULTS

 

SPORTS BULLETIN

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

Monday, 5 December ⋅Uffculme away Devon Cup year 10 football
Lost 4-3

Tuesday, 6 December ⋅ Post 16 Devon Cup match @ home V Teignmouth
Lost 4-1

Wednesday, 7 December ⋅ Year 7 Basketball Tournament
won two,
lost two


Monday, 28 November 2pm KO ⋅12:15 – 5:45 pm
Devon Cup football year 10 v Uffculme away

Tuesday, 29 November ⋅ Year 9 Netball Fixtures
Won 6-0

Wednesday, 30 November  ⋅ Year 9 Basketball Fixtures
Lost 3-2 to St Boniface and 4-2 to Allsaints

Thursday, 1 December ⋅2:00 – 4:00pm
Devon Cup Post 16 football V Teignmouth @SDCC


Tuesday, 22 November ⋅3:00 – 5:00 pm
Badminton boys u14 @DHSB

Wednesday, 23 November - Devon cup year 7 boys football away @Spires (Torquay)
WON 5-4

Wednesday, 23 November ⋅3:00 – 5:30 pm
Year 7 Netball Fixtures

Thursday, 24 November - KO⋅1:15 – 4:15 pm
Post 16 Plymouth Cup V Plymstock away 2pm

Thursday, 24 November ⋅Year 8 Netball Fixtures
Plymstock 8 - 7 SDCC
PHSG 3 - 2 SDCC

Thursday, 24 November ⋅ Year 7/8 Girls Football Tournament
DHSG 2 - 1 SDCC 
Plymstock 3 - 0 SDCC 
Eggbuckland 3 - 0 SDCC 
SDCC 0 - 0 All Saints
PHSB 2 - 0 SDCC 
SDCC 3 - 0 Eggbuckland
Heles 5 - 0 SDCC


Tuesday, 15 November ⋅ Badminton U16 and U19
DHSB 4 - 1 SDCC 
Hele's 5 - 0 SDCC

Tuesday, 15 November ⋅Year 9 Netball Fixtures
Won 8-7 vs Coombe Dean,
Lost 8-2 vs Hele's


Wednesday, 9 November ⋅3:00 – 5:30 pm
Year 7 Netball Fixtures - Friendlies

Thursday, 10 November ⋅ Cross Country @ Staddiscombe
Placed 9th

Thursday, 10 November ⋅Year 8 Netball Fixtures
SDCC 10-5 Coombe Dean,
SDCC 5-4 Hele's,
DHS 5-4 SDCC

Friday 11 November - Plymouth U16 Boys Rugby Cup
SDCC 0 - 24 DHSB
SDCC 24 - 0 Coombe Dean
SDCC 7 - 14 Plympton
SDCC 10 - 7 Eggbuckland


Tuesday, 1 November ⋅Year 9 Netball Fixtures
Beat Plymstock 7-4.
Lost to Plymouth High 11-2

Wednesday, 2 November ⋅Year 9 Basketball Fixtures
10-8 SDCC Plympton
12-10 SDCC

Thursday, 3 November KO⋅ Post 16 football v Plymstock @SDCC 3pm
Postponed


Tuesday, 18 October ⋅3:00 – 5:00pm
Year 8 Rugby @ SDCC

Wednesday, 19 October ⋅Year 10 & 11 Netball Fixtures
Lost 10-5 vs Plymstock
Lost 2-1 vs Plymouth High 

Wednesday, 19 October ⋅ Year 7 Rugby @ SDCC
SDCC 20-0 DHSB,
SDCC 20-10 Plympton,
SDCC 10-5 St Boniface

Thursday, 20 October ⋅ Year 8 Netball Fixtures
Lost 10-5 vs Plymstock,
lost 2-1 vs Plym High


Monday 10th October @SDCC - Year 7 boys Football National Cup v Ivybridge
Lost 3-2

Tuesday 11th October - Year 8 National cup boys football away @ Wadebridge
Lost 5-1

Tuesday 11th October - Year 9 Netball Fixtures @ Hele's
10-4 vs Coombe Deam
4-2 vs Hele's
1-8 vs DHS

Tuesday 11th October - Year 10/11 Rugby @ DHSB
SDCC 20 - 5 Plympton

Wednesday 12th October -  Year 10 & 11 Netball Fixtures @ Plymouth Life Centre
4 v 7 Lipson,
SDCC YR 11 13 V 2 SDCC YR10,
SDCC 6 V 5 Plympton,
Year 10- SDCC 7 V 13 Notre Dame,
SDCC 6 V 15 Hele's

Wednesday 12th October - Year 9 Rugby @ SDCC
SDCC 5 -15 Eggbuckland


Tuesday 4th October - Year 8 Rugby @ SDCC
SDCC 10 - 15 Torbridge   
SDCC 25 - 5 Heles

Wednesday 5th October - Year 10 & 11 Netball @ Life Centre
Year 11- 10.10 v N.Dame,
9.4 win v Hele's,
Year 10 - 14.4 loss v DHSG,
16.4 loss v PHSG

Wednesday 5th October - Year 10 boys football National cup v Ivybridge @Ivybridge
lost 6-2

Wednesday 5th October - Year 7 rugby@ sdcc
SDCC 0 - 20 Plympton Academy
SDCC 15 - 25 DHSB

Thursday 6th October - Year 8 Netball Fixtures
3.2 loss v Coombe Dean,
5.1 win v Hele's,
7.1 loss v DHSG


Monday 26th September, 3:30 - 4:30pm U13 ESFA National Cup Girls Football V Tavistock
Lost 7-3

Tuesday 27th September, 3:00 - 5:30pm
Year 11 National cup football boys v DHSB 
DHSB 4 - 1 SDCC

Wednesday, 28th September, 3:00 - 5:30pm
Year 9 Netball @ Life Centre  
4th Place

Wednesday, 28th September, 3:00 - 5:30pm
Year 9 Rugby @SDCC
Stoke A 10 - 0 Plympton
Stoke B 0 - 10 Plympton
Stoke 35 - 0 Lipson