Skip to content ↓

Stoke Damerel Community College

SPORT FIXTURE RESULTS

 

SPORTS BULLETIN

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

 


Tuesday 29th March - 4.00 - 6.00 pm
Netball Yr8 @Heles
SDCC vs Plympton Academy 7 - 0
SDCC vs Torbridge 5 - 2 
SDCC vs Coombe Dean 1 - 4
SDCC vs PHSG 0 - 5

Thursday 31st March - 4.00 - 5.00 pm
Year 7 vs. Year 8 football
Game ended 1 - 1, so it ended in a penalty shoot-out, where Year 8 won 5 - 4. 


Tuesday 22nd March - 8.30 - 4.00 pm
U13 Girls Indoor Cricket Tournament @ Exeter University
Draw 8 - 8

Tuesday 22nd March - 4.00 - 6.00 pm
Netball Yr9 @Heles
Both teams played well at this tournament but didn't make the semi-finals.

Tuesday 22nd March - 4.00-5.30pm
Yr8 Boys Rugby at DHSB
Lost 5 - 20 against DHSB
Won 20 - 10 against All Saints

Wednesday 23rd March- 3.30 - 5.30 pm
U15 Girls Football @ Plymstock
Won 4 - 0 against Plympton


Monday 14th March - 3.30 - 5.00pm
U13 Indoor Girls Cricket @ SDCC
Lost to DHSG


Thursday, 3 March ⋅3:30 – 5:00pm
U16 Table Tennis competitive @Eggbuckland
Placed 4th overall


Monday, 14 February⋅12:30 – 3:00pm
Year 7 football @home V Ilfracombe (Devon Cup)
Lost 4 - 3 

Tuesday, 15 February⋅3:30 – 5:00pm
Year 9 boys badminton boys CV @DHSB (BAT)
Lost to Hele's and DHSB

Wednesday, 16 February⋅3:30 – 5:30pm
U15 Girls Football @ Plymstock (RSC)
Won 9 - 2 vs Sir John Hunt 
Won 2 - 1 vs DHSB


Tuesday, 8 February⋅3:00 – 5:00pm
Post 16 Badminton boys CV @ DHSB (BAT)
Lost 2 - 1 in both matches

Wednesday, 9 February⋅ 12:15 - 3:45
Year 10 Boys Football 
Won 2 - 1 (penalties) against Kings

Thursday, 10 February⋅3:00 – 5:00pm
U18 Table tennis competitive @ Eggbuckland
Placed 2nd 


Thursday 3 February ⋅ 3.30 - 5.30 pm
Central Venue Girls Football
Lost 2 - 0 vs All Saints,
Won 1 - 0 vs Eggbuckland,
Lost 3 - 0 vs Hele's

Wednesday 2 February ⋅3:30 – 5:30pm
U15 Girls Football Fixture @ Plymstock RSC
Won 1 - 0 vs Plymstock 
Lost 3 - 0 vs Lipson

Tuesday, 1 February ⋅3:00 – 5pm
Badminton U16 Girls CV @Heles (RSC)
Lost to Hele's, DHSG &PHS but some close games!


Tuesday, 25 January⋅3:00 – 5:30pm
Year 8 Football (Gary) @DHSB
beat All Saints 4 - 0, lost to Eggbuckland 4 - 0

Tuesday, 25 January⋅3:00 – 5:00pm
Year 9 badminton Girls CV @Heles (RSC)

Wednesday 26th January 3:00 - 5:30pm
Year 7 Devon Cup v Eggbuckland away
Won 6 - 2

Thursday, 27 January⋅2:00 – 5:00pm
Year 10 Devon cup football v Paignton away (BAT)
Won 6 - 2

Thursday 27th January
Girls CV Football U13s yrs7&8 Plymstock school 

Friday 28 January 1:00 – 4:00pm
U13 Boys cricket tournament @ Life Centre -


Tuesday, 18 January⋅3:30 – 5:30pm
Year 9 Football (J Harris) @Plymstock

Thursday, 20 January⋅2:00 – 6:00pm
Devon Cup year 8 boys V Torquay Academy


Tuesday 11 January
Post 16 football @Plymstock⋅3:00 – 5:00pm
2 - 2 LIPSON  SDCC 3 - 1 HELES  SDCC 2 - 3 PLYMSTOCK

Wednesday, 12 January
Year 7 Basketball @Life Centre ⋅3:30 – 5:30pm

Thursday, 13 January
Year 7 football @Eggbuckland ⋅3:00 – 5:30pm
SDCC 2-0 Heles      SDCC 4-0 Coombe Dean     SDCC 1-0 Tor Bridge


Tuesday, 7 December⋅3:00 – 5:30pm
Year 9 Netball (RSC) @Heles

Tuesday, 7 December⋅3:30 – 6:00pm
Year 9 football (J Harris) @Plymstock
A team beat B team 1-0, Lost to Plymstock 1-0. B team lost to A team and Beat Sir John Hunt 1-0

Wednesday, 8 December⋅3:00 – 5:30pm
Year 9 Basketball (J Harris) @Life Centre
lost 6-0 to Coombe Dean. Lost 8-2 to Allsaints

Thursday, 9 December⋅3:00 – 5:30pm
Year 10/11 Netball (RSC) @Heles


Monday, 29 November⋅3:00 – 5:00pm
Year 10 Football (BAT) @Plymstock
SDCC 4 - 2 DHSB SDCC 3 - 1 Eggbuckland SDCC 3 - 2 Torbridge

Tuesday, 30 November⋅3:00 – 5:30pm
Post 16 football (BAT) @Plymstock

Wednesday, 1 December⋅3:00 – 5:30pm
Year 7 Basketball (Miss Roberts plus 1) @Life Centre
Lost to Coombe Dean 6-4. Drew with Hele’s 8-8

Thursday, 2 December⋅3:30 – 5:30pm
Year 7 Football (RZH) @Torbridge
beat Heles 4-0. Beat Tor Bridge 2-0

Monday, 22 November⋅12:30 – 6:00pm
Year 9 National cup v Redruth @Redruth 
Won 4-2

Tuesday, 23 November⋅3:00 – 5:30pm
Year 9 Netball (RSC) @Heles 
 Lost 18-8 vs Heles, Lost 15 - 10 vs PSHG, Lost 13-8 vs DSHG

Tuesday, 23 November⋅3:45 – 5:45pm
Year 8 Football (Gary) @DHSB 
Won 3-1 v DHSB, Lost 1-3 v Eggbuckland

Thursday, 25 November⋅3:00 – 5:30pm
Year 10/11 Netball (JLP) @Heles 


Monday, 15 November⋅3:00 – 5:00pm
Year 10 Football (RZH) DHSB 
Won DHSB 2-0 - Won Torbridge 1-0  Lost DHSB (2) 2-0

Tuesday, 16 November⋅3:00 – 6:00pm
Year 7 National Cup (RZH)  Lost 4-2

Tuesday, 16 November⋅3:00 – 5:30pm
Netball (RZT) dhs. 
Lost DHS 11-0 - Lost Coombe Dean 2-1  Won Plympton 5-2

Tuesday, 16 November⋅3:30 – 6:00pm
Year 9 Football (J Harris)  Plympton  
Won Plympton 2-1 Won St Boniface 3-0,

Wednesday, 17 November⋅3:00 – 5:30pm
Year 8 Basketball (RZH) @Life Centre
Draw Tor Bridge 12-12

Thursday, 18 November⋅3:00 – 5:30pm
Year 7 Netball (JLP) @Heles
Won Tor Bridge 7-4  Won All Saints 11 - 2 Won Plympton 4-2

Thursday, 18 November⋅4:00 – 6:00pm
Year 7 Football (RZH) @Torbridge
Won 3-0 Tor Bridge Draw 0-0- Lipson Team B Lost 1-0 Sir John Hunt Won 5-0 Lipson


Tuesday, 9 November⋅3:30 – 5:30pm
Year 9 Netball (RZT) @Heles. Vs Plympton won 21-0. Vs Plymstock drew 9-9

Wednesday, 10 November⋅3:30 – 5:30pm
Year 7 Football National Cup (RZH) @DHSB lost 4-2

Thursday, 11 November⋅12:30 – 6:00pm
Year 9 Football beat Wadebridge 1-0

Thursday, 11 November⋅3:30 – 6:30pm
Year 10/11 Netball (JLP) @Heles Lost 13-4 to DHSG , Drew against Heles 8-8


Wednesday 13th October
Year 7 Cross Country @ Eggbuckland.
Year 7 National Cup V Lipson @Lipson Beat them 4-1

Thursday 14th October
Year 7 Netball Central Venue @ DHSG


Tuesday 12th October
Year 9 Netball Central venue @ Stoke Damerel
Year 7 Boys Rugby Central Venue @ Stoke Damerel Beat St Bonaiface and Eggbuckland 15-10

Wednesday 13th October
Year 9 Cross-Country @ Eggbuckland 1st place in girls, 3rd place in girls
Year 7 National Cup V Lipson @Lipson Beat them 4-1

Thursday 14th October
Year 7 Netball Central Venue @ DHSG
Year 10&11 Rugby V Eggbuckland @ Stoke Damerel Beat Lipson 20-10

Friday 8th October
Year 9 Football National Cup beat Callington 5-4